Press "Enter" to skip to content

Adele – 30 [Album]


Adele 30 Album Download

Adele has dropped a new album titled “30“, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Adele – 30 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Strangers By Nature
  2. Easy on Me
  3. My Little Love
  4. Cry Your Heart Out
  5. Oh My God
  6. Can I Get It
  7. I Drink Wine
  8. All Night Parking ft. Erroll Garner
  9. Woman Like Me
  10. Hold On
  11. To Be Loved
  12. Love Is A Game

Download ’30’ Album Zip File (96mb)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *