Press "Enter" to skip to content

ALBUM: Bella Shmurda – High Tension 2.0 EP


Bella Shmurda High Tension 2.0 EP Album Download 


High Tension 2.0 EP By Bella Shmurda Zip Download 

Uber-talented Nigerian singer and Dangbana Republik hitmaker, Bella Shmurda has released his second studio album, “High Tension 2.0.

However, Bella Shmurda’s High Tension 2.0 album has eight amazing and strong tracks.

Bella Shmurda High Tension 2.0 Tracklist:

  1. Out there
  2.  World
  3. Soldier Go
  4. Far Away
  5. Lako
  6. Rush 
  7. Champion
  8. Party Next Door

Download High Tension 2.0. Album Zip File (29mb)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *