Boosie Badazz Goat Talk 3 Album Download

Goat Talk 3 Album By Boosie Badazz Zip Download

Boosie Badazz released a new album titled “Goat Talk 3“, and all tra ks are right here for your download.

Stream And Download Boosie Badazz – Goat Talk 3 Tracklist, [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza Below;

Tracklist below:

01. Memory Lane
02. Pretty Girls and Weed
03. Stand Off
04. Gravity
05. My 4
06. Throwin’ Salt
07. Hell’s Angels
08. Premonition
09. Drive The Yacht
10. Haunted House (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
11. A Mother’s Love.mp3
12. Period (feat. DaBaby)
13. Baton Rouge Bounce (feat. BBE AJ)
14. The Signs
15. Stay Dangerous
16. Check Yo Affiliation
17. Thuggin’ Mama
18. Dead Homies
19. Big Dawg