Press "Enter" to skip to content

ALBUM: Don Toliver – Love Sick (Deluxe)


Free Download Don Toliver – LOVESICK (Deluxe) Album | Full LOVE SICK (Deluxe) Album By Don Toliver Download

American rapper and songwriter, Don Toliver has deliver another brand new album titled “LOVE SICK (Deluxe)” with 4 added tracks featuring Travis Scott and Teezo Touchdown.

This new body of work serves as follow-up to his previous album “Life Of A Don”, and however houses 16 solid tracks.

The album hereby featured some top-notch stars like Future, Justin Bieber, Wizkid, Lil Durk, GloRilla, Brent Faiyaz and others.

Stream And Download Don Toliver – LOVESICK (Deluxe) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Don Toliver – LOVE SICK (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. No Pole
  2. Embarrassed (feat. Travis Scott)
  3. Geronimo
  4. Luckily I’m Having (feat. Teezo Touchdown)
  5. LoveSickness
  6. Let Her Go (feat. James Blake)
  7. Leave The Club (feat. Lil Durk & GloRilla)
  8. 4 Me (feat. Kali Uchis)
  9. Go Down (feat. TisaKorean)
  10. Time Heals All
  11. Leather Coat
  12. Honeymoon
  13. Private Landing (feat. Future & Justin Bieber)
  14. Slow Motion (feat. Wizkid)
  15. Do It Right
  16. If I Had (feat. Charlie Wilson)
  17. Company Pt. 3
  18. Bus Stop (feat. Brent Faiyaz)
  19. Cinderella (feat. Toro y Moi)
  20. Encouragement

Download “LOVE SICK (Deluxe)” Album Zip File [170,71mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *