Drakeo the Ruler Ain’t That The Truth Album Download 

Ain’t That The Truth Album By Drakeo the Ruler Zip Download 

Drakeo the Ruler released a new album titled “Ain’t That The Truth“, and all tracks are right here for your download.

Stream and Download free Drakeo the Ruler Ain’t That The Truth Album [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

01. Just Dance
02. Wok And Red
03. Tricky Ball Play (feat. EST Gee)
04. Black Buttons
05. Way Before The Fame
06. Cookie Pack (feat. Ralfy the Plug)
07. Flu Flam A Opp (feat. Ralfy the Plug)
08. Mitchy Slickster (feat. Ralfy the Plug)
09. Pump Faker
10. Chops Out (feat. Tory Lanez & Ralfy the Plug)
11. Should I Kill Him (feat. Peezy)
12. Idk Why (feat. Grind Hard & Slo-Be)
13. Sum U Didn’t Know
14. Boogieman
15. Stop Cappin (feat. Shy Glizzy)
16. She’s A Roller
17. Ain’t That The Truth (feat. Ralfy the Plug)