Leon Bridges Gold-Diggers Sound Download Album Zip

Leon Bridges released a new catchy studio album titled “Gold-Diggers Sound“.

The new body of work was compiled with 11 solid tracks and features from some top-notch artists.

Leon Bridges Gold-Diggers Sound Album Tracklist

  1. Born Again
  2. Motorbike
  3. Steam
  4. Why Don’t You Touch Me
  5. Magnolias
  6. Gold-Diggers (Junior’s Fanfare)
  7. Details
  8. Sho Nuff
  9. Sweeter ft. Terrace Martin
  10. Don’t Worry ft. Ink
  11. Blue Mesas