Artist: Burna Boy

Runtime: 15 songs41 minutes

Genre: Afro-Fusion

Released: 2023

Free Download Burna Boy – I Told Them… Album | Full I Told Them…Album By Burna Boy Zip Download

I Told Them…” is the seventh studio album by Highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. The highly anticipated album was released on 25th August, 2023.

This new project serves as follow-up to his Grammy-nominated album sixth album “Love, DAMINI”, released in 2022. The album however includes several global hit songs like ‘Last Last’, ‘For My Hand’ with Ed Sheeran, ‘Its Plenty’, ‘Common Person’, and others.

However, this new entry houses 15 solid tracks, and was preceded by the singles ‘Sittin’ On Top Of The World’ with 21 Savage, ‘Big 7’, his latest single ‘Cheat On Me’ with Dave, and a bonus track ‘Taliban II’ with Byron Messia.

Finally, ‘I Told Them…’ album has guest appearances from J. Cole, 21 Savage, Dave, GZA and Seyi Vibez.

Stream And Download Burna Boy – I Told Them… [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Burna Boy – I Told Them… Tracklist below; 

  1. I Told Them (with GZA)
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World (feat. 21 Savage) 
  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave) 
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  12. 12 Jewels (feat. RZA)
  13. If I’m Lying
  14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)
  15. Talibans II – (Burna Boy & Byron Messia)

Download “I Told Them…” Album Zip File [86mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.