Press "Enter" to skip to content

Davido – Timeless [Full Album]

View 1 comment

Free Download Davido – Timeless Album | Full Timeless Album By Davido Download

Davido Music Worldwide, and Nigerian afrobeats mogul, Davido comes through with his third studio album “Timeless “, release on 31 March, 2023.

This new highly anticipated album ‘Timeless’, houses 17 solid tracks, with guest Appearances from Skepta, Asake, Angelique Kidjo, Fave, Musa Keys, Morravey, Dexta Daps, The Cavemen., Focalistic, and Logos Olori.

However, the album is set to be released on 31 March, 2023.

Stream And Download Davido – Timeless [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Davido – Timeless Tracklist below; 

  1. Over Dem
  2. Feel
  3. The Garden (feat. Morravey)
  4. Godfather
  5. Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys)
  6. Bop (feat. Dexta Daps)
  7. E Pain Me
  8. Away
  9. Precision
  10. Kante (feat. Fave)
  11. Na Money (feat. The Cavemen. & Angelique Kidjo)
  12. U (Juju) (feat. Skepta)
  13. No Competition (feat. Asake)
  14. Picasso (feat. Logos Olori)
  15. For The Road
  16. LCND
  17. Champion Sound (feat. Focalistic)

Download “Timeless” Album Zip File [114,36mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

One Comment

  • Jennifer Eigbe Jennifer Eigbe March 21, 2023

    I love you davido I love song so much

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *