Press "Enter" to skip to content

Ed Sheeran – – (Subtract) (Deluxe) [Full Album]

View 1 comment

Free Download Ed Sheeran – – (Subtract) (Deluxe) Album | Full – (Subtract) (Deluxe) Album By Ed Sheeran Download

Ed Sheeran‘s “– (Subtract)” album is a highly anticipated musical release that showcases the British singer-songwriter’s extraordinary talent and versatility as a musician. The album, which is Sheeran’s sixth studio album, was released on May  5, 2023, and features a total of 18 tracks.

The album begins with the song “Boat,” which sets the tone for the rest of the album. The song features Sheeran’s signature acoustic guitar sound, which is complemented by a subtle electronic beat. The song’s lyrics are reflective and introspective, with Sheeran singing about the ebb and flow of life and how we all have to navigate through its ups and downs.

Another standout track on the album is “Eyes Closed,” which was released as a single in March 2023. The song features a catchy electronic beat and a chorus that is sure to get stuck in your head.

Overall, “Subtract” is a masterful album that showcases Ed Sheeran’s talent as a songwriter and musician. The album is a testament to his ability to evolve and experiment with his sound while still maintaining his signature style. It is sure to be a fan favorite and a critical success for years to come.

Stream And Download Ed Sheeran – – (Subtract) (Deluxe)  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Ed Sheeran – – (Subtract) (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. Boat
  2. Salt Water
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Life Goes On
  5. Dusty
  6. End Of Youth
  7. Colourblind
  8. Curtains
  9. Borderline
  10. Spark
  11. Vega
  12. Sycamore
  13. No Strings
  14. The Hills of Aberfeldy
  15. Wildflowers (Bonus Track)
  16. Stoned (Bonus Track)
  17. Toughest (Bonus Track)
  18. Moving (Bonus Track)

Download “- (Subtract) (Deluxe) ” Album Zip File [143mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

One Comment

  • Bonan Mugagga Bonan Mugagga September 5, 2023

    His my number one in the whole world

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *