Artist: Jorja Smith

Runtime: 16 songs • 43 minutes

Genre: R&B/Soul

Released: 2023

Free Download Jorja Smith – falling or flying Album | Full falling or flying Album By Jorja Smith Zip Download

Falling or Flying” is the second studio album by British singer Jorja Smith, released on 29 September 2023 through FAMM.

The album was primarily produced by DameDame* and includes features from J Hus and Lila Iké. It marks Smith’s first full-length album in five years and was preceded by the release of four singles: “Try Me“, “Little Things“, “Go Go Go” and “Falling or Flying“.

Stream And Download Jorja Smith – falling or flying [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Jorja Smith – falling or flying Tracklist below; 

  1. Try Me
  2. She Feels
  3. Little Things
  4. Flights skit
  5. Feelings (feat. J Hus)
  6. Falling or flying
  7. GO GO GO
  8. Try and fit in 
  9. Greatest Gift (feat. Lila Iké)
  10. Broken is the man
  11. Make sense
  12. Too many times
  13. Lately
  14. BT69 JJY
  15. Backwards
  16. What if my heart beats faster?

Download “falling or flying” Zip File [66mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.