Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lil Wayne – I Am Music [Album]


Free Download Lil Wayne – I Am Music Album | Full I Am Music Album By Lil Wayne Download

American hip hop recording artist, Lil Wayne has just dropped a new album titled “I Am Music”, released on 31 March, 2023.

This new album houses 18 solid tracks, and features some top-notch rappers like Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, JAY-Z, Lloyd, DMX, Bruno Mars and others.

Stream And Download Lil Wayne – I Am Music  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Lil Wayne – I Am Music Tracklist below; 

  1. Kant Nobody (feat. DMX)
  2. Lollipop (feat. Static Major)
  3. A Milli
  4. Young Money – BedRock (feat. Lloyd)
  5. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
  6. How To Love
  7. Right Above It (feat. Drake)
  8. Drop The World (feat. Eminem)
  9. She Will (feat. Drake)
  10. Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars)
  11. Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby V. & Kidd Kidd)
  12. Blunt Blowin
  13. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  14. Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  15. No Worries (feat. Detail)
  16. Fireman
  17. Go DJ
  18. Mr. Carter (feat. JAY-Z)

Download “I Am Music” Album Zip File [177,91mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *