Press "Enter" to skip to content



Free Download NAV – RECKLESS Album | Full RECKLESS Album By NAV Download

RECKLESS” is the new album by Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer, NAV. It was released on 21 March, 2023.

This new body of work houses 11 tracks, with guest appearances from Gunna, Travis Scott and Quavo.

Stream And Download NAV – RECKLESS [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

NAV – RECKLESS Tracklist below; 

  1. Reckless
  2. Never Change
  3. Hold Your Hand
  4. Faith (feat. Quavo)
  5. Champion (feat. Travis Scott)
  6. Glow Up
  7. Just Happened
  8. With Me
  9. Eat (feat. Gunna)
  10. Freshman List
  11. What I Need

Download “RECKLESS ” Album Zip File [84,17mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *